Swindon Underground Airport

It\’s not an airport and it ain\’t in Swindon!

One To Watch

Maybe

http://bastarddriver.wordpress.com/

Let me clue you in, I’m on the loose, and I’m a real Bastard. I don’t particularly care about your feelings, nor do I care that my little version of the truth might piss you off, or make you cry. I don’t care about your ego, or how hard you worked to find the right “quote” to put me in my place.

Well, I’m not gonna “put you in your place”, you’ve had your blog for 10 days and haven’t actually said anything yet!

I like reading rants and I hope you live up to my expectations…

You’re going on my blogroll just for good measure.

July 27, 2006 - Posted by | bastard, Rant

2 Comments »

  1. Hey, my content is still swirling around in my bucket, hold your horses. I am slowly working out the map, but be assured that I will add a few dots along the way; no time for autographs though :oP…

    Hell, I had a spurt of mental diarrhea today, but never did make it to my point, so I titled it as a prequal…the kaopectate bottle is empty, and to this point remains ineffective.

    Shit!

    Bastard Driver

    Comment by bastarddriver | July 28, 2006 | Reply

  2. what an unusual name of your blog.. does it have a special meaning?

    Comment by Prashant | August 22, 2006 | Reply


Leave a Reply

