Swindon Underground Airport

It\’s not an airport and it ain\’t in Swindon!

Welcome To SUA!

You may already have read on the right that Swindon Underground Airport is currently having issues with the amount of available space around the main runway. Unfortunately this is a permanent state and it’s unlikely that it will ever be fixed.

Therefore we are here to entertain with stories, crap jokes and other funny shit, geek opinion and rants and anything else that may or may not interest either me or you. This will be most likely turning into a rant site. As Timethief says, everybody needs somewhere to howl at the moon. This is my site.

So, welcome! My name is Jimbo. I have NOTHING to do with the TV series of the same name, it just serves to hide my true identity. I run four other blogs, two of them on wordpress.com. I will not publish a personal email address on here yet, although I may in time set up a gmail account for you to contact me if you wish. If you have something to say, please leave a comment. More often than not I will respond, if it’s really special I might even reply by email. Check back regularly, updates will be sporadic at best, hourly at worst!

If I enjoy this then I might launch the blog on its own domain, but I don’t know yet.

July 13, 2006 - Posted by | Geek, Rant, Swindon UA

3 Comments

  1. Thanks for the linky lovin. It’s always wonderful to meet another howler. So I’ll be putting you in my bookmarks, or is links, er, um I think I mean blogroll.:D Cheers!

    Comment by timethief | July 13, 2006

  2. I clicked the “complaints”. Well, what can I say coyotes are curious. roflmao!

    Comment by timethief | July 13, 2006

  3. I enjoyed your site! 😉

    Comment by Web | August 11, 2006


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

